APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV4VW-13 - info
Comment: WX_beacen 14.0V
Location: 24°10.41' N 120°38.51' E - locator PL04HE71AP - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
82.3 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-10-03 22:33:15 EDT (144d 13h36m ago)
2016-10-04 10:33:15 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-03 22:29:15 EDT (144d 13h40m ago)
2016-10-04 10:29:15 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 998.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV4VW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS