APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV4VW-14 - info
Comment: WX_beacen 10.1V
Location: 16°26.90' N 120°35.39' E - locator PK06HK07SO - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 161° from La Trinidad, Province of Benguet, Cordillera Administrative Region, Philippines [?]
2.2 miles North bearing 354° from Baguio, Baguio City, Cordillera Administrative Region, Philippines
71.0 miles North bearing 339° from Cabanatuan, Province of Nueva Ecija, Central Luzon, Philippines
Last position: 2016-12-14 02:46:34 EST (35d 8h32m ago)
2016-12-14 15:46:34 PHT local time at La Trinidad, Philippines [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-14 02:38:34 EST (35d 8h40m ago)
2016-12-14 15:38:34 PHT local time at La Trinidad, Philippines [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1005.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV4VW-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS