APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV5AB-1 - info
Comment: FoxDigi C160 5w 144.640Mhz Kits Temp 27C
Location: 24°19.20' N 120°50.10' E - locator PL04KH06ET - show map - static map
8.9 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
15.3 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
66.6 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-02-20 08:17:55 EST (9m42s ago)
2017-02-20 21:17:55 CST local time at Fengyuan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-12 13:05:32 EDT (222d 20h22m ago)
2016-07-13 01:05:32 CST local time at Fengyuan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 977.3 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV5AB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS