APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV5AB-4 - info
Comment: 51TNC APRS WX_DHT22{indoor} 9.3V 31.0C
Location: 24°09.77' N 120°47.47' E - locator PL04JD49WB - show map - static map
6.8 miles East bearing 81° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
7.6 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
76.8 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-01-14 07:44:48 EST (5d 10h49m ago)
2017-01-14 20:44:48 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-14 07:43:48 EST (5d 10h50m ago)
2017-01-14 20:43:48 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 989.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV5AB-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS