APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV5D05-9 - info
Comment: APRS WX_beacen 144.660 MHz 12.2V 27.3C
Location: 23°43.00' N 120°26.00' E - locator PL03FR12XA - show map - static map
7.0 miles West bearing 274° from Douliu, Yunlin, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.4 miles North bearing 357° from Jiayi Shi, Chiayi, Taiwan, Taiwan
33.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
52.0 miles North bearing 16° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-08-17 11:34:35 EDT (152d 1h50m ago)
2016-08-17 23:34:35 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-17 11:28:36 EDT (152d 1h56m ago)
2016-08-17 23:28:36 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 999.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV5D05-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS