APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV5DO5-13 - info
Comment: Trackuino WX Station 144.640Mhz /Battery=4820mV
Location: 23°45.23' N 120°38.34' E - locator PL03HS60QW - show map - static map
6.8 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Douliu, Yunlin, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
7.2 miles West bearing 274° from Lugu, Taiwan, Taiwan
27.3 miles South bearing 186° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
81.2 miles North bearing 15° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-08-18 13:12:28 EDT (156d 12h58m ago)
2016-08-19 01:12:28 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-18 13:06:20 EDT (156d 13h4m ago)
2016-08-19 01:06:20 CST local time at Douliu, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 999.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for BV5DO5-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS