APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BY6ATL-13 - info
Comment: AH-TONGLING-BY6ATL
Location: 30°54.21' N 117°49.28' E - locator OM80VV86NU - show map - static map
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Wusong, Anhui Sheng, China [?]
13.0 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Yashan, Anhui Sheng, China
44.4 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Wuhu, Anhui Sheng, China
73.6 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Hefei, Anhui Sheng, China
Last position: 2016-12-10 05:49:05 EST (8s ago)
2016-12-10 18:49:05 CST local time at Wusong, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 05:41:03 EST (8m10s ago)
2016-12-10 18:41:03 CST local time at Wusong, China [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BY6ATL-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS