APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from C-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 38°12.05' N 93°22.25' W - locator EM38HE58ME - show map - static map
3.0 miles South bearing 168° from Warsaw, Benton County, Missouri, United States [?]
13.3 miles South bearing 189° from Lincoln, Benton County, Missouri, United States
88.5 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
90.0 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-05-19 08:03:23 EDT (280d 11h16m ago)
2016-05-19 07:03:23 CDT local time at Warsaw, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-08 12:50:34 EDT (138d 6h29m ago)
2016-10-08 11:50:34 CDT local time at Warsaw, United States [?]
Altitude: 758 ft
Temperature: 256 °F
Wind: Northwest 304° 114.3 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for C-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS