APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CBKA2 - info
Location: 61°09.52' N 149°47.80' W - locator BP51CD48JB - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
25.3 miles South bearing 195° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 01:02:30 EST (12m25s ago)
2017-02-19 21:02:30 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 01:01:08 EST (13m47s ago)
2017-02-19 21:01:08 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Wind: South 199° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for CBKA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS