APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CENCE-2 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 46°21.13' N 11°58.02' E - locator JN56XI64AM - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Vallada Agordina, Provincia di Belluno, Veneto, Italy [?]
2.6 miles East bearing 96° from Canale d'Agordo, Provincia di Belluno, Veneto, Italy
65.4 miles North bearing 345° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
78.7 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-01 08:00:51 EDT (267d 6h52m ago)
2016-09-01 14:00:51 CEST local time at Vallada Agordina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-01 07:55:51 EDT (267d 6h57m ago)
2016-09-01 13:55:51 CEST local time at Vallada Agordina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: West 287° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CENCE-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS