APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CQ0PMT-11 - info
Comment: /fWDWX CABECO DE MOURO SERRA PORTALEGRE
Location: 39°18.44' N 7°25.44' W - locator IM69GH93CS - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 22° from Portalegre, Portalegre, Portalegre, Portugal [?]
1.8 miles West bearing 291° from Reguengo, Portalegre, Portalegre, Portugal
38.3 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Badajoz, Provincia de Badajoz, Extremadura, Spain
81.5 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Coimbra, Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Last position: 2016-08-06 14:36:19 EDT (166d 3h9m ago)
2016-08-06 19:36:19 WEST local time at Portalegre, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-06 14:31:41 EDT (166d 3h13m ago)
2016-08-06 19:31:41 WEST local time at Portalegre, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 976.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CQ0PMT-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS