APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CT1AKV - info
Comment: 144.800MHz Vale de Santarem
Location: 39°11.17' N 8°44.18' W - locator IM59PE14PQ - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Cartaxo, Cartaxo, Santarém, Portugal [?]
4.3 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Santarém, Santarém, Santarém, Portugal
38.8 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
39.9 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2016-12-09 23:59:59 EST (49s ago)
2016-12-10 04:59:59 WET local time at Cartaxo, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-05 02:57:37 EST (308d 21h3m ago)
2016-02-05 07:57:37 WET local time at Cartaxo, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Wind: West 267° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CT1AKV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS