APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CT2GNC - info
Location: 41°08.59' N 8°31.48' W - locator IN51RD74AI - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 104° from Gondomar, Gondomar, Porto, Portugal [?]
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 232° from São Pedro da Cova, Gondomar, Porto, Portugal
4.5 miles East bearing 96° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
28.6 miles South bearing 191° from Braga, Braga, Braga, Portugal
Last position: 2016-10-19 18:50:21 EDT (96d 12h33m ago)
2016-10-19 23:50:21 WEST local time at Gondomar, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-26 19:20:01 EDT (211d 12h4m ago)
2016-06-27 00:20:01 WEST local time at Gondomar, Portugal [?]
Altitude: 582 ft
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 44° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CT2GNC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS