APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0062 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 33°15.82' N 97°39.93' W - locator EM13EG03DG - show map - static map
6.3 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Bridgeport, Wise County, Texas, United States [?]
8.0 miles East bearing 106° from Chico, Wise County, Texas, United States
42.2 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
59.8 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-07-14 21:47:25 EDT (191d 22h54m ago)
2016-07-14 20:47:25 CDT local time at Bridgeport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-14 21:42:23 EDT (191d 22h59m ago)
2016-07-14 20:42:23 CDT local time at Bridgeport, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW0062

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS