APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0162 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°23.26' N 101°45.58' W - locator DM94CJ83UA - show map - static map
10.2 miles South bearing 180° from Tulia, Swisher County, Texas, United States [?]
12.8 miles North bearing 342° from Seth Ward, Hale County, Texas, United States
56.2 miles North bearing 6° from Lubbock, Lubbock County, Texas, United States
57.8 miles South bearing 176° from Amarillo, Potter County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:02:04 EST (1m37s ago)
2016-12-09 21:02:04 CST local time at Tulia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 21:57:04 EST (6m37s ago)
2016-12-09 20:57:04 CST local time at Tulia, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1134.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW0162

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS