APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1038 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 44°46.87' N 118°15.35' W - locator DN04US97HL - show map - static map
20.7 miles West bearing 271° from Baker City, Baker County, Oregon, United States [?]
35.1 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Union, Union County, Oregon, United States
66.7 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Pendleton, Umatilla County, Oregon, United States
88.7 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Hermiston, Umatilla County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:08:06 EST (2m54s ago)
2016-12-09 19:08:06 PST local time at Baker City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 22:03:06 EST (7m54s ago)
2016-12-09 19:03:06 PST local time at Baker City, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: North 16° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1038

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS