APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1074 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 61°37.15' N 149°22.12' W - locator BP51HO58SO - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 105° from Tanaina, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Wasilla, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
10.6 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
32.8 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-11-30 14:24:45 EST (3d 22h54m ago)
2016-11-30 10:24:45 AKST local time at Tanaina, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-30 14:19:45 EST (3d 22h59m ago)
2016-11-30 10:19:45 AKST local time at Tanaina, United States [?]
Temperature: 9 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 996.0 mbar
Wind: North 349° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for CW1074

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS