APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1275 - info
Comment: .WD 234
Location: 32°58.13' N 96°20.33' W - locator EM12TX92IM - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Royse City, Rockwall County, Texas, United States [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Fate, Rockwall County, Texas, United States
30.0 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
59.4 miles East bearing 73° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:19:58 EST (8s ago)
2017-02-27 05:19:58 CST local time at Royse City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 06:14:59 EST (5m7s ago)
2017-02-27 05:14:59 CST local time at Royse City, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1275

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS