APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1320 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 55°29.73' N 9°45.25' E - locator JO45VL08MW - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Middelfart, Middelfart Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark [?]
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Snoghøj, Fredericia Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
25.8 miles West bearing 286° from Odense, Odense Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
49.0 miles South bearing 201° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2016-10-21 17:35:21 EDT (89d 21h56m ago)
2016-10-21 23:35:21 CEST local time at Middelfart, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-21 17:30:20 EDT (89d 22h1m ago)
2016-10-21 23:30:20 CEST local time at Middelfart, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 56° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1320

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS