APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1652 - info
Comment: .Dvs
Location: 52°06.93' N 5°38.43' E - locator JO22TC67UR - show map - static map
2.7 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Kootwijkerbroek, Gemeente Barneveld, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
4.9 miles West bearing 258° from Harskamp, Gemeente Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands
36.4 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
51.1 miles East bearing 74° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-01-18 19:22:08 EST (1m2s ago)
2017-01-19 01:22:08 CET local time at Kootwijkerbroek, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 19:16:43 EST (6m27s ago)
2017-01-19 01:16:43 CET local time at Kootwijkerbroek, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1039.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 143° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1652

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS