APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1840 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_8rcm
Location: 33°34.32' N 112°10.15' W - locator DM33VN97QG - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.0 miles East bearing 99° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
10.1 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
22.5 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-05-30 01:30:51 EDT (2m39s ago)
2017-05-29 22:30:51 MST local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-30 01:25:54 EDT (7m36s ago)
2017-05-29 22:25:54 MST local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1006.9 mbar
Wind: South 167° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1840

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS