APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1909 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 39°45.53' N 121°36.72' W - locator CM99ES62NC - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 96° from Paradise, Butte County, California, United States [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Magalia, Butte County, California, United States
70.4 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States
71.6 miles North bearing 346° from Roseville, Placer County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 22:24:06 EST (50s ago)
2017-02-25 19:24:06 PST local time at Paradise, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 22:19:06 EST (5m50s ago)
2017-02-25 19:19:06 PST local time at Paradise, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: North 343° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1909

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS