APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2071 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°26.15' N 97°27.02' W - locator EN11GK54XO - show map - static map
4.3 miles West bearing 276° from Columbus, Platte County, Nebraska, United States [?]
14.5 miles East bearing 93° from Genoa, Nance County, Nebraska, United States
59.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
91.1 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Sioux City, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 15:10:38 EDT (18s ago)
2017-06-26 14:10:38 CDT local time at Columbus, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-26 15:05:47 EDT (5m9s ago)
2017-06-26 14:05:47 CDT local time at Columbus, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: East 68° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2071

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS