APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2218 - info
Comment: 333AcuRiteConnect
Location: 32°53.11' N 97°13.05' W - locator EM12JV32VK - show map - static map
3.6 miles North bearing 11° from North Richland Hills, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Hurst, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
12.6 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
24.9 miles West bearing 287° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-05-26 19:59:50 EDT (235d 21h40m ago)
2016-05-26 18:59:50 CDT local time at North Richland Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-26 19:51:37 EDT (235d 21h48m ago)
2016-05-26 18:51:37 CDT local time at North Richland Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Wind: South 158° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 4.6 inches during last 1 hour, 4.6 inches during last 24 hours, 4.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2218

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS