APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2235 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 58°05.17' N 8°00.92' E - locator JO48AC10UQ - show map - static map
355.7 yards North bearing 346° from Ytre Skålevik, Kristiansand, Vest-Agder, Norway [?]
4.2 miles South bearing 170° from Kristiansand, Kristiansand, Vest-Agder, Norway
100.5 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2017-02-26 00:25:03 EST (4m4s ago)
2017-02-26 06:25:03 CET local time at Ytre Skålevik, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 00:20:06 EST (9m1s ago)
2017-02-26 06:20:06 CET local time at Ytre Skålevik, Norway [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 997.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 227° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW2235

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS