APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2463 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°37.10' N 104°52.75' W - locator DM79NO48LJ - show map - static map
4.4 miles North bearing 12° from Acres Green, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.6 miles North bearing 5° from Lone Tree, Adams County, Colorado, United States
10.1 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
54.3 miles North bearing 357° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 02:13:21 EST (6m6s ago)
2017-01-24 00:13:21 MST local time at Acres Green, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 02:08:24 EST (11m3s ago)
2017-01-24 00:08:24 MST local time at Acres Green, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 998.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2463

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS