APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2635 - info
Comment: weewx-2.7.0-WS28xx
Location: 33°09.02' N 117°14.70' W - locator DM13JD06OB - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Lake San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
4.6 miles West bearing 276° from San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States
46.9 miles North bearing 343° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
84.7 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-08-19 11:40:30 EDT (186d 21h38m ago)
2016-08-19 08:40:30 PDT local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-16 20:00:39 EDT (220d 13h18m ago)
2016-07-16 17:00:39 PDT local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Pressure: 1003.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2635

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS