APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2882 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°30.08' N 122°39.80' W - locator CN88QM00JH - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 251° from Anacortes, Skagit County, Washington, United States [?]
15.6 miles West bearing 277° from Burlington, Skagit County, Washington, United States
55.7 miles South bearing 158° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
63.7 miles North bearing 346° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-03-01 15:08:53 EST (35s ago)
2017-03-01 12:08:53 PST local time at Anacortes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 15:04:00 EST (5m28s ago)
2017-03-01 12:04:00 PST local time at Anacortes, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1030.9 mbar
Wind: South 191° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2882

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS