APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2988 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°09.25' N 92°02.00' W - locator EN32XD67AA - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Vinton, Benton County, Iowa, United States [?]
9.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Urbana, Benton County, Iowa, United States
22.3 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
86.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-07-04 07:38:09 EDT (238d 22h37m ago)
2016-07-04 06:38:09 CDT local time at Vinton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-04 07:32:20 EDT (238d 22h43m ago)
2016-07-04 06:32:20 CDT local time at Vinton, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 11 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW2988

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS