APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3533 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 57°04.38' N 9°55.57' E - locator JO47XB17DM - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 9° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark [?]
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Gistrup, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
64.2 miles North bearing 350° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:34:01 EST (1h54m ago)
2016-12-10 23:34:01 CET local time at Aalborg, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 17:25:02 EST (2h3m ago)
2016-12-10 23:25:02 CET local time at Aalborg, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3533

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS