APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3538 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 48°11.90' N 101°18.45' W - locator DN98IE37CO - show map - static map
2.4 miles South bearing 192° from Minot, Ward County, North Dakota, United States [?]
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Burlington, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
15.4 miles South bearing 175° from Minot Air Force Base, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 18:25:29 EST (37s ago)
2017-02-21 17:25:29 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 18:18:24 EST (7m42s ago)
2017-02-21 17:18:24 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 900.7 mbar
Wind: South 197° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3538

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS