APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3744 - info
Comment: w
Location: 39°40.20' N 104°49.32' W - locator DM79OQ10IT - show map - static map
4.1 miles South bearing 173° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.4 miles East bearing 112° from Glendale, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
9.9 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
57.7 miles North bearing 360° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-12-12 08:45:06 EST (35d 17h24m ago)
2016-12-12 06:45:06 MST local time at Aurora, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-12 08:40:06 EST (35d 17h29m ago)
2016-12-12 06:40:06 MST local time at Aurora, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3744

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS