APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3786 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°48.00' N 118°24.00' W - locator DM03TT22AA - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 266° from Palos Verdes Estates, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles West bearing 289° from Rolling Hills Estates, Los Angeles County, California, United States
12.3 miles West bearing 281° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
19.6 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-08-24 04:36:26 EDT (2m39s ago)
2017-08-24 01:36:26 PDT local time at Palos Verdes Estates, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-24 04:31:21 EDT (7m44s ago)
2017-08-24 01:31:21 PDT local time at Palos Verdes Estates, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: South 175° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3786

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS