APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3845 - info
Location: 54°58.82' N 1°23.40' W - locator IO94HX35EG - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 127° from South Shields, Borough of South Tyneside, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.4 miles Southeast bearing 137° from North Shields, England, United Kingdom
8.9 miles East bearing 87° from Newcastle upon Tyne, City and Borough of Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
97.5 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-03-23 02:17:16 EDT (3m26s ago)
2017-03-23 06:17:16 GMT local time at South Shields, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-23 02:12:20 EDT (8m22s ago)
2017-03-23 06:12:20 GMT local time at South Shields, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1025.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3845

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS