APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3884 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°57.70' N 122°00.43' W - locator CM87XX90DT - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Waldon, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Walnut Creek, Contra Costa County, California, United States
25.9 miles Northeast bearing 60° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
43.4 miles North bearing 352° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-06-25 02:53:51 EDT (2m9s ago)
2017-06-24 23:53:51 PDT local time at Waldon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 02:48:33 EDT (7m27s ago)
2017-06-24 23:48:33 PDT local time at Waldon, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 242° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3884

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS