APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4503 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 36°58.33' N 121°52.08' W - locator CM96BX53UH - show map - static map
3.6 miles West bearing 252° from Corralitos, Santa Cruz County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles West bearing 277° from Amesti, Santa Cruz County, California, United States
25.4 miles South bearing 177° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
63.1 miles Southeast bearing 151° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 17:05:06 EST (33d 21h26m ago)
2017-02-19 14:05:06 PST local time at Corralitos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 17:00:07 EST (33d 21h31m ago)
2017-02-19 14:00:07 PST local time at Corralitos, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 57° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW4503

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS