APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4666 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°10.45' N 8°50.30' W - locator IN50NE91JT - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Tavarede, Figueira da Foz, Coimbra, Portugal [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Figueira da Foz, Figueira da Foz, Coimbra, Portugal
22.2 miles West bearing 265° from Coimbra, Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
68.4 miles South bearing 190° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
Last position: 2017-01-17 08:06:13 EST (3m9s ago)
2017-01-17 13:06:13 WET local time at Tavarede, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 08:01:17 EST (8m5s ago)
2017-01-17 13:01:17 WET local time at Tavarede, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: North 5° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4666

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS