APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5039 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°40.07' S 175°15.68' E - locator RF72PH19IR - show map - static map
5.8 miles East bearing 90° from Ngaruawahia, Auckland, New Zealand [?]
8.1 miles North bearing 351° from Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
51.1 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
61.6 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Auckland, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-02-25 17:49:07 EST (14m7s ago)
2017-02-26 11:49:07 NZDT local time at Ngaruawahia, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 17:44:07 EST (19m7s ago)
2017-02-26 11:44:07 NZDT local time at Ngaruawahia, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 296° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 485 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5039

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS