APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5173 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 18°00.00' N 66°12.00' W - locator FK68VA60AA - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Coquí, Salinas, Puerto Rico [?]
3.2 miles South bearing 175° from La Plena, Salinas, Puerto Rico
27.7 miles South bearing 186° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
32.8 miles South bearing 191° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2016-12-05 21:33:20 EST (23m49s ago)
2016-12-05 22:33:20 AST local time at Coquí, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 16:33:37 EST (5h23m ago)
2016-12-05 17:33:37 AST local time at Coquí, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: North 17° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5173

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS