APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5439 - info
Location: 56°07.80' N 3°19.03' W - locator IO86ID11WE - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Lochgelly, Fife, Scotland, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Cowdenbeath, Fife, Scotland, United Kingdom
13.1 miles North bearing 339° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
40.7 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-11 09:07:11 EST (5s ago)
2016-12-11 14:07:11 GMT local time at Lochgelly, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 09:02:08 EST (5m8s ago)
2016-12-11 14:02:08 GMT local time at Lochgelly, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: West 250° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5439

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS