APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5449 - info
Location: 38°05.28' N 108°13.30' W - locator DM58VC31JC - show map - static map
22.6 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Mountain Village, San Miguel County, Colorado, United States [?]
24.6 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Telluride, San Miguel County, Colorado, United States
69.7 miles South bearing 165° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
70.4 miles South bearing 170° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 17:52:46 EST (4m26s ago)
2017-02-23 15:52:46 MST local time at Mountain Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 17:47:37 EST (9m35s ago)
2017-02-23 15:47:37 MST local time at Mountain Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1003.0 mbar
Wind: West 269° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5449

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS