APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5468 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 47°39.30' N 19°17.47' E - locator JN97PP47WE - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 343° from Veresegyház, Pest, Hungary [?]
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Szada, Pest, Hungary
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
75.6 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Last position: 2016-08-05 19:48:05 EDT (119d 13h53m ago)
2016-08-06 01:48:05 CEST local time at Veresegyház, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-05 19:43:04 EDT (119d 13h58m ago)
2016-08-06 01:43:04 CEST local time at Veresegyház, Hungary [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: North 351° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5468

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS