APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5619 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°22.15' N 111°03.95' W - locator DM42LI28CO - show map - static map
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Casas Adobes, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Flowing Wells, Pima County, Arizona, United States
13.0 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
78.8 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-04 19:24:00 EST (1m41s ago)
2016-12-04 17:24:00 MST local time at Casas Adobes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-04 19:19:00 EST (6m41s ago)
2016-12-04 17:19:00 MST local time at Casas Adobes, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: West 250° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5619

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS