APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5776 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°14.08' N 93°32.27' W - locator EN35FF56LH - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Dayton, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
3.2 miles North bearing 13° from Rogers, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
22.1 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
29.5 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2016-07-10 11:56:04 EDT (149d 22h30m ago)
2016-07-10 10:56:04 CDT local time at Dayton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-10 11:48:45 EDT (149d 22h38m ago)
2016-07-10 10:48:45 CDT local time at Dayton, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1010.7 mbar
Wind: North 343° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5776

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS