APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5842 - info
Location: 32°15.22' N 97°49.78' W - locator EM12CG00KV - show map - static map
4.5 miles West bearing 287° from Glen Rose, Somervell County, Texas, United States [?]
11.6 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Pecan Plantation, Hood County, Texas, United States
44.0 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
69.9 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 00:42:09 EST (51s ago)
2017-02-27 23:42:09 CST local time at Glen Rose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 00:37:06 EST (5m54s ago)
2017-02-27 23:37:06 CST local time at Glen Rose, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: South 188° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW5842

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS