APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6129 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°41.72' N 120°50.93' W - locator CM98NQ86DV - show map - static map
1.8 miles West bearing 272° from Diamond Springs, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Placerville, El Dorado County, California, United States
35.7 miles East bearing 77° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
56.3 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-03-24 02:14:06 EDT (1m26s ago)
2017-03-23 23:14:06 PDT local time at Diamond Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-24 02:09:07 EDT (6m25s ago)
2017-03-23 23:09:07 PDT local time at Diamond Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6129

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS