APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6135 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°12.70' N 107°32.17' W - locator DM67FF50PT - show map - static map
3.5 miles East bearing 106° from Bayfield, La Plata County, Colorado, United States [?]
19.4 miles East bearing 103° from Durango, La Plata County, Colorado, United States
50.3 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Farmington, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 11:05:00 EST (4m59s ago)
2017-01-20 09:05:00 MST local time at Bayfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 11:00:00 EST (9m59s ago)
2017-01-20 09:00:00 MST local time at Bayfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1005.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 219° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 32 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6135

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS