APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6761 - info
Location: 40°07.85' N 5°41.80' W - locator IN70DD61JJ - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Aldeanueva de la Vera, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain [?]
1.9 miles West bearing 274° from Jarandilla de la Vera, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain
57.7 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Cáceres, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain
57.8 miles South bearing 182° from Salamanca, Provincia de Salamanca, Castille and León, Spain
Last position: 2017-06-24 03:06:38 EDT (23s ago)
2017-06-24 09:06:38 CEST local time at Aldeanueva de la Vera, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 03:01:42 EDT (5m19s ago)
2017-06-24 09:01:42 CEST local time at Aldeanueva de la Vera, Spain [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: North 5° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 204 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW6761

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS