APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6764 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 39°27.82' N 0°25.70' W - locator IM99SL81OG - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 72° from Alaquàs, Província de València, Valencia, Spain [?]
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Torrent, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
2.7 miles West bearing 261° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
77.3 miles North bearing 2° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2017-07-25 02:39:08 EDT (3m12s ago)
2017-07-25 08:39:08 CEST local time at Alaquàs, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 02:34:08 EDT (8m12s ago)
2017-07-25 08:34:08 CEST local time at Alaquàs, Spain [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6764

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS