APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6788 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°41.78' N 93°02.38' W - locator EN31LQ57FC - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Newton, Jasper County, Iowa, United States [?]
10.7 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Baxter, Jasper County, Iowa, United States
30.1 miles East bearing 77° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
74.9 miles West bearing 254° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 08:13:30 EST (3m55s ago)
2017-02-20 07:13:30 CST local time at Newton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 08:08:41 EST (8m44s ago)
2017-02-20 07:08:41 CST local time at Newton, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: East 111° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6788

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS